The subscriptions or paid Services may be on auto renewal mode unless cancelled. If at any point you do not wish to auto-renew your subscription, you may cancel your subscription before the end of the subscription term.
Once you cancel the subscription, automatically all the premium services of you as a premium member will be terminated. A mail will be sent to you for the confirmation of cancellation and Company may ask you for a feedback or reason of termination.
*Our subscription is a non-refundable policy. The company is not liable for any refund of the subscription once made.